News

Join us for our webinar on liquid nitrogen #cryoablation in #interventionaloncology with Professor Thomas J. Vogl. He will share his expertise on cryoablation and case studies.

Tuesday, June 29
3PM Frankfurt - 8PM Bangkok - 9AM New York

Register here: http://ow.ly/1Swx50FboN9

Welcome to the IceCure Family! Dr. Belinda Barclay-White and her team have successfully performed their first of many breast tumor #cryoablation procedures with the #ProSense System in Scottsdale, AZ.

#breasttumor #breastimaging #interventionalradiology

A successful first case with the #ProSense #Cryoablation System at our new site, @institut_curie in France. Dr. Benjamin Moulin performed a cryoablation procedure on a 72-year-old woman with papillary renal cell carcinoma. #interventionalradiology

http://ow.ly/ZSQS50EZTHd

Thank you! Over 200 people registered for our webinar on Soft Tissue #Cryoablation with the @IEOufficiale. We're grateful to Professor Franco Orsi, Dr. Paolo Della Vigna, and Dr. Daniele Maiettini for participating.

Watch now!

🎥 http://ow.ly/YCAp50F6yC4

#interventionaloncology

Starting in one hour! Join our webinar on Soft-Tissue #Cryoablation with the @IEOufficiale, presented by Professor Franco Orsi, MD, PhD, EBIT and Dr. Paolo Della Vigna.

Can't make it? Register to get the recording-> http://ow.ly/EBuo50EWerI

#ProSense #interventionaloncology